Edit and Delete ContentEdit and Delete Content

Edit Content

There are two ways to edit your content.

  1. Browse to any page of your website and click the edit link.
  2. Go to Content management > Content and you will see a list of all the content in your site with the option to filter by status, type, and category.

Delete Content

There are two ways to delete your content.

  1. Browse to any page of your website, click the edit link, scroll to the bottom of the page, click the delete link, and confirm deletion.
  2. Go to Content management > Content. Check the box beside of the content you wish to delete, choose delete under “Update options” and click the update button